I Am More ~ In One Hundred Words

I am more than just my brain

Undoubtedly, I am a nerd,

but I am more than just that label

I am my personality

I am a hardcore Christian

I am the smile brought to my lips when with special education friends

I am a friend

I am my forged words

I am more than just my brain neurons

I am more than just the girl who always raises her hand in class

I am more than what I can do for you

I am more than just a lovely part of me

I am all of me and more.

 

bulbhead-brain-2

Wi2_Photography via Foter.com / CC BY-NC

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

