Like You ~ In One Hundred Words

No one is like you.

No one calms me like you do,

No one makes me laugh like you do,

No one understands me like you do,

No one geeks out with me like you do,

No one reads the Bible like you do,

No one writes, speaks, thinks, feels like you do,

No one makes me as comfortable like you do,

No one flies on ‘what if’ like you do,

No one hopes, fears, loves, hates like you do,

No one laughs, cries, smiles, responses like you do,

No one dreams like you do,

No one is like you.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

